Spring 2015 Conference Chairs


The Spring 2015 Conference Chairs are excited to have you join us on March 28! Click the pictures below to learn more about this fantastic group of women who are diligently toiling away to make your experience with us unforgettable!

If you have questions, please email us at designyourworldswe@gmail.com or leave a comment below.

Alicia D’Souza – Chemical Activity Co-Chair
Jennifer Gamboa-Haker – Electrical and Computer Science Activities Co-Chair
Andres Garcia – Chemical Activity Co-Chair
Ophelie Herve – Mechanical Activity Co-Chair
Cynthia Markbreiter – Biomedical Activity Co-Chair
Mar McCreary – Biomedical Activity Co-Chair
Arianna Santiago – Electrical Activity Co-Chair
Rachel Sheppard – Aerospace Activity Chair
Lori Wiltz – Mechanical Activity Co-Chair


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s